Loading...

Staff

Job Title Name Phone E-mail
President & CEO Doug Davidson 131 ddavidson@hillandvalley.net
CFO Scott Bell 104 sbell@hillandvalley.net
Vice President General Manager Shaun Moore 109 smoore@hillandvalley.net
Vice President of Research and Development Heather Kuntz 110 hkuntz@hillandvalley.net
Vice President of Operations Rick Young 118 ryoung@hillandvalley.net
Sr. Director of Quality Assurance and Food Safety Leigh Ann Tranel 121 ltranel@hillandvalley.net
Director of Business Development Rob Clark (623)536-7943 rclark@hillandvalley.net
Director of Business Development Marty Kelin (630) 258-9077 mkelin@hillandvalley.net
Director of Information Technology Jason Sammon 122 jsammon@hillandvalley.net
Director of National Accounts Jim Rasmussen (678)493-1881 jrasmussen@hillandvalley.net
Customer Service Manager Jill Birmingham 124 jbirmingham@hillandvalley.net
Human Resources Manager Judy VanLandschoot 134 jvanlandschoot@hillandvalley.net
Marketing Manager Anna Renkosiak 103 arenkosiak@hillandvalley.net
National Accounts Frank Scavuzzo (309) 314-4579 fscavuzzo@hillandvalley.net
Customer & Sales Administrator Roseanna Knowles 113 rknowles@hillandvalley.net
Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.